Contacts

Head of Upper School: Heidi Sloan, hsloan@lytship.com
Counseling:
Rachel Freedline, rfreedline@lytship.com
Community Engagement:
Alicia Robertson, arobertson@sgs-austin.org
Communications and Marketing:
Amanda Finlaw, afinlaw@sgs-austin.org
Nurse:
Neilia Bliss, R.N., nbliss@lytship.com
Registrar:
Rae Harrison, rharrison@lytship.com
Finance and Human Resources:
Coni Butler, cbutler@sgs-austin.org
Business Office:
Cheryl Winkler, cwinkler@lytship.com
Advancement: Leah Esparza, lesparza@lytship.com
Director of Athletics: Jeff McGee, jmcgee@lytship.com
Attendance/Reception: Lisa Schaffer, lschaffer@lytship.com
College and Academic Counseling: Shannon Hudson, shudson@lytship.com
Curriculum: Heidi Sloan, hsloan@lytship.com

Fine Arts:
  • Dance: Lauren Parra, lparra@lytship.com
  • Film: James Dziedzic, jdziedzic@lytship.com
  • Music: Steve Moreland, smoreland@lytship.com
  • Theatre: Sarah Stuart, sstuart@lytship.com
  • Visual Arts: Brooke Mackenzie, bmackenzie@lytship.com

Directions

From South Austin
Go North on Mo-Pac 1 and take Bee Caves Road/FM 2244 West.  Turn Left onto Barton Creek Blvd.  School will be on right at 3000 Barton Creek Blvd.

From North Austin
Go South on Mo-Pac 1 and take Bee Caves Road/FM 2244 West.  Turn Left onto Barton Creek Blvd.  School will be on right at 3000 Barton Creek Blvd.

From Lake Travis
Take Highway 71 to Southwest Parkway.  Turn Left onto Barton Creek Blvd.  School will be on left at 3000 Barton Creek Blvd.

From Austin-Bergstrom International Airport
Exit the airport on Presidential Blvd. Turn Left onto Highway 71 West and proceed to the exit for Loop 360 North. Take Loop 360 North to the exit for Bee Caves Road/FM 2244. Turn Left onto Bee Caves Road and proceed to the traffic light at Barton Creek Blvd. Turn Left onto Barton Creek Blvd. School will be on right at 3000 Barton Creek Blvd.

List of 1 items.

  • We are a

    Family of Families